Directorio de Socios

Octavio Medina

Director General

omedina@catur.com.mx
Paseo de la Reforma 243 Piso 25
Col. San Luis Potosí 79
06500 CDMX
Tel. 55 5090 7930
Movil / WhatsApp. 5554188625
www.catur.com.mx

Humberto Farrera

Director

hfarrera@centuriontravel.com.mx
Acc. Aeropuerto 97 L17
Col. Arboledas
7614 Qerétaro, Qro.
Tel. 442 245 0827
Movil / WhatsApp. 4422260505
www.centurion-travel.com.mx

Arturo Javier Galicia

CEO

agalicia@conciergetravellife.com.mx
Jaime Balmes 11 Torre C Piso 10
Col. Lomas de Angelopolis
72830 CDMX
Tel. 222 664 4240
Movil / WhatsApp. 2226639064
www.conciergetravelandlife.com

Judith Guerra

Directora General

jguerra@consolid.com.mx
Av. México 546 PA.
Col. Los Morales Polanco
11510 CDMX
Tel. 55 5980 2515
www.consolid.com.mx

Juan Camilo Rincón

Director General

juan.rincon@contravel.com.mx
Av. Insurgentes Sur 1337
Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac
CP 03920 CDMX
Tel. 55 7663 2986
Movil / WhatsApp. 5576632986
www.contravel.com.mx

Mauro Arredondo

Gerente General

drodriguez@copaair.com
Berna 6 PB
Col. Juarez
06600 CDMX
Tel. 55 5241 2009
Movil / WhatsApp. 55553334916
www.copaair.com/es/web/mx

José Luis Castro Gómez

CEO

jlcastro@cts.com
Jaime Balmes 11 Torre C Piso 9
Col. Los Morales Polanco
11510 CDMX
Tel. 55 8525 2359
Movil / WhatsApp. 5540941191
www.cts.com.mx

Miguel Kably

Director Comercial y Socio Fundador

miguel@creativetravel.com.mx
Parque de Granada 34 – PH3
Col. Parque de la Herradura
52786 EDOMEX
Tel. 55 1054 7027
Movil / WhatsApp. 5559894218
creativetravel.com.mx

Mauricio González Liceaga

Director General

mauricio.g@cww.travel
Luz Saviñon
Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac 9 – 401
CP 03100 CDMX
Tel. 55 3330 5100
Movil / WhatsApp. 5533305100
www.cwwmexico.mx